Frivilliga i Lidingö Jazzklubb
  Namn
e-postadress
Telefon
Befattning
  Alex von Yxkull yxkull@telia.com 073 960 54 48 Styrelse
  Berit Jonsson dr.berit@gmail.com 070 582 72 81  
  Bosse Jarwander bosse@jarwander.se 070 632 27 83 Styrelse
  Cecilia Bernadotte cecbernadotte@gmail.com 073 183 76 34  
  Gunnel o. Rune Jonsson jonssonboholm@gmail.com 070 657 01 77  
  Göran Hildestrand bghildestrand@comhem.se 070 831 92 40  
  Ing-Marie Levin ingmarie.levin37@gmail.com 070 867 05 90  
  Inga Rönnholm inga.ronnholm@allt2.se 0762 96 49 95  
  Jan Sandquist sandquist10@telia.com 070 589 75 58 Styrelse
  Kalle Kahnlund kahnlund.kalle@gmail.com 070 792 63 23 Styrelse
  Lottie Asplund lottieasplund@hotmail.com 070 444 37 11 Styrelse
  Malte Jonsson jonsson.malte@gmail.com 070 657 10 44 Valberedning
  Nils Rönnholm nils.roenholm@min-epost.net 073 623 97 15 Valberedning
  Nina Claesson nina.claesson@gmail.com 070 646 66 41 Styrelse
  Peter Ekman copekman@gmail.com 070 788 66 82 Styrelse
  Siw Warstedt siw.warstedt@comhem.se 073 540 07 60  
  Sune Andersson sune@jazzbilder.se 070 822 77 10 Websida
  Ulf Norhammar ulf.norhammar@telia.com 070 548 75 02 Styrelse/valbered.
  Yaya (Kerstin) Sandquist yaya@telia.com 070 750 89 02